Sunday, 12. November 2006

In Addition

And, and that bitch from Scrubs? You know not the blonde chick, and not the mexican chick, I mean that surly and cynical chick who hangs with the angry superior-doc, and the she gets pregnant? Yeah that bitch is hot.

(And I'm saying bitch, not to degrade women because I'm a woman myself and I wouldn't degrade my kind because I can't without degrading myself and I'm not there yet, but I'm saying bitch to make a point here. As in, YO BROTHER THAT BITCH IS SMOKING DAMN HOT!)
Avitable (guest) - Nov 13, 12:45

Yes she is. Her name is Christa Miller, and she used to be on the Drew Carey show. I love her. She's also married to the Exec. Producer and Writer of Scrubs.

Suburban Rock

if I had balls they would be bigger than yours

The Backstreet

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from topheggers. Make your own badge here.




Technorati Profile

Beamer