Wednesday, 26. July 2006

I Can Climb Mountains

So. I was gone but now I'm back. I tried not to blog, but the urge of sharing uninteresting things about my deadly boring life is too hard to fight.

Why I gave up RTC.org has many reasons. First of all the blackouts. I think they're spying on me.

Short explanation for the title: I like the word rock and I live in the suburbs, my personal nightmare. It's a little off that I used a skyline for the header, but let's just consider it a faraway dream thing.

I'll be updating soon again I suppose, lots of things have happened over the days that I desperately want to share because they make me look as if I was a popular, cool person. To be fair though, I should warn you that now that my people are off my case, I'll also return to being whiny and bitchy and crying about things that have happened, things I'd simply not talk about "in public".

Man, this is going to be fun.

Suburban Rock

if I had balls they would be bigger than yours

The Backstreet

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from topheggers. Make your own badge here.




Technorati Profile

Beamer